1 2 3 4 5

St. Anton Sommer-Karte

Reporting Requirement according to § 5/1 Law of E-Commerce

Tourism Association St. Anton am Arlberg


- Josef Chodakowsky – Chairman
- Markus Senn – 1st deputy chairman
- Dr. Walther Thöny – 2nd deputy chairman
- Hans Steiner – Board rep.

Members of the Supervisory Board:

- Richard Walter – Chairman
- Florian Alber –  deputy chairman
- Robert Alber, Christoph Hafele, Mansuet Kaser, Alexander Kertess, Sandra Kössler, Christian Matt, Paul Pangratz, Pia Pangratz, Wolfgang Traxl
- Mayor Helmut Mall and Mayor Manfred Matt as rep. of the Town Hall

Managing Director: Martin Ebster

Dorfstraße 8 
A-6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

Phone: +43 (5446) 22690  
Fax: +43 (5446) 2532

VAT No.: ATU 37542904  |  DVR: 0563773

Regional Authority: Borough of Landeck/Tyrol 

Current Tourist Tax

St. Anton am Arlberg, Pettneu, Flirsch und Strengen: € 3,00

Hotel Contract Conditions:
General Terms and Conditions for the Hotel Industry

Care has been taken in the compilation of this web site. Information contained on this site are believed to be correct. However, the St. Anton am Arlberg Tourist Association shall not be liable for any loss, damage or inconvenience arising from inaccuracies. Also St. Anton am Arlberg Tourist Association cannot control the content or take responsibilities for pages maintained by external providers/organisations/websites that can be accessed through this site. Any external products and services listed do not necessarily carry the endorsement of the author or imply a recommendation. If you are aware that any of the information here contains mistakes or needs updating, please email us at

Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. All offers are not-binding and without obligation. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.


Online booking and listing:

FERATEL Media Technologies


Photos Copyright / Photographers:

Tourist Information Office St. Anton am Arlberg, Arlberger Bergbahnen AG, Josef Mallaun, Wolfgang Ehn, Sten Muchow, Damian Cromwell, Finn Pomeroy, Patrick Säly, Patrick Bätz, Patrik Cimprich, Friedrich Schmidt, Ferdinand Alber, Eric Berger, Florian Schwarz, Wolfgang Burger, Michi Wallner, Walter Inwinkel, Georg Gindl, Thomas Klimmer, Erwin Haiden, Steve Brooks, Helmut Flatscher, Kai Loeffelbein, Bernd Ritschel, Christian Schranz, Tobias Schmitt, Annegrete Warrer, Michael Walch, Michael Reusse, Wolfgang Traxl, Schöffel - Michael Müller KME Studios, Christoph Schöch, Die WEST Werbeagentur - Alexandra Genewein, Greg Snell, Margret Mussak, Daniel Köll


Website design and development:

ZMART Zangerl Martin
6574 Schnann 23